2020 Awards! Feb. 3rd, 2021

This morning we celebrated our Apollo Team and their amazing accomplishments in 2020! As challenging as it was we are #ApolloStrong!!!
We welcomed Julie Cloney to the Million Dollar Club!
Multi Million Dollar Club Members are Gina Caccamo, Marion Hernberg, Fran DiPasquale, Vicki Chambers, Tim Sparks, Pam King & Jeff Doescher!
Tim Sparks was awarded Leading Property Manager 2020 and Our Top Producer of 2020 was Gina Caccamo!
We would also like to give mention to our other amazing team members Annette Crisafulli, Susie Fricker, Lisa Walters-Huff, Heidi Hughes, David Illig, Anita Martin, Jane Vester and Elana Whitehead for all of their hard work!
Our passion of real estate and for our customers is matched only by our Amazing TEAM!!!